Leave a Review

Have you been helped by the Biologix Center? Tell the world about your experience! Use one of these platforms to spread the word:

Video Testimonials

“Fantastic!! Keep up the great work Biologix Center of Optimum Health”

“The doctors, staff and clinic atmosphere are all fantastic and faultless in every way. I feel very humbled and blessed to have found your clinic. There is no doubt in our minds that you have “saved” Georgia’s life!!!”

David Easley

In response to recommending Biologix Center of Optimum Health to others, one patient replied: “I do so to so many people! Constantly spreading the word of the incredible work you all do!”

“I absolutely loved how it’s always evolving here. Every 6 months, I’m more amazed than the previous trip. I love the advances and changes! Biologix Center of Optimum Health feels even more amazing and special! :)”

“The Biologix Center of Optimum Health has saved my life. The changes in my health and growth as a person, is more than I could have ever dreamt of. Two years of hard work by all and I get to LIVE a life. I’m forever grateful for everyone at the Biologix Center of Optimum Health. The doctors, and staff are so knowledgeable, caring and supportive and the atmosphere is so calm and peaceful. It makes for the perfect healing place. I highly recommend”

Georgia Eastley

“Staff and everyone is amazing!”

“Wonderful treatment by Dr. Farney and the great staff! So warm, caring and friendly!”

Cindy Wood and Thomas Cade Edens

“I believe this is the medicine of the future and I truly would be considered preventive!”

“Everything about the Biologix Center of Optimum Health promotes healing. I believe the doctors truly have God-given talents they use to help others. I’m not only fascinated by what they do, but truly grateful for the compassion and caring they show, as well as, a component as the others. They are determined to figure it out! The staff that facilitates the therapies are just as concerned about your healing and comfort as the docs and that’s apparent in the smallest details and their amazing personalities! Even the building is designed for healing with its colors, inspirational signs, and therapy rooms that are cozy, inviting and comfortable and where else can you get swans in the pond outside the doors?!”

Karen Crawford

“Thank you so much for the treatment!!!! It was so helpful and everyone was so welcoming and supportive. Thank you for helping me and so many others!”

“I’ve improved energy-wise and I’m less tired than I am in the morning. I used to be more tired. All the doctors were great!! I loved their personalities. Same with the helpers like Elise, Megan, Krisit, etc. Thank you for being helpful, nice and funny.”

Ruby Husenpiller

“I can’t say enough about the exceptional staff!!!! ALL of the staff are very considerate, understanding, and accommodating and pleasant! Biologix is an uplifting and healing atmosphere. I would most definitely recommend Biologix to anyone!”

Kathleen Noonan

“So grateful for Biologix Center of Optimum Health and all the wonderful staff and brilliant doctors. Such a special place!”

Rebekah Sauvan

“I had heard some wonderful stories of healing from friends of family. I had tried soooo many treatments over my decade plus of dealing with my CFS, alternative or traditional. My experience has been tremendous. The staff is beyond awesome – so supportive and helpful. The doctor really wants to help and he listens. My healing steps have been small but moving in the right direction – thankful!!”

Liz Renner

Facebook Reviews

Biologix Center for Optimum Health was formerly known as Hansa Center. The Biologix brand more accurately reflects our treatment philosophy of Biological and Bioregulatory medicine as well as all of our recent innovations and technologies.

    positive review  I am so very thankful for Biologix Center for Optium Health... my husband was near death with Blood pressure dropping so low he would pass out.. he was no longer able to digest his food. We had seen every kind of specialist with no improvement. We did the 3 week program in August 2019 then returned for 1 week program in Mid November 2019. Now it is end of December 3019 he is digesting his food and has gained weight, no more passing out. No blood pressure drops. He is able to walk a short distance then has to rest but no passing out just gets tired. Could we afford it? No... but we are from a family that cares about each other and friends also. The family did fundraiser and family and friends gave donations. We are still in disbelief that he was able to go get the care he needed. Yes we did have to take out a loan from CareCredit and had to come up with cash ourselves...

    Ercell Roden Avatar Ercell Roden
    December 31, 2019

    5 star review  I appreciate alternative doctors - thank you. This is refreshing! I will learn quite a bit.

    Mariana Titus Avatar Mariana Titus
    January 14, 2016

    5 star review  I thank God every day for the Hansa Center and for my personal doctor, "Dr. Hart" and all of the doctors and staff at the clinic. You have saved my life and I will be forever grateful! God is so good to have led me to you, and for the healing that has taken place in my body and my life. God bless you all. <3 Lauria Bell-Hughes

    Lauria Bell-Hughes Avatar Lauria Bell-Hughes
    August 9, 2017

    5 star review  Hansa Center is a wonderful place of healing. After 10 years of chronic illness and seeing 36 doctors -- none of whom could help me even get out of the "starting gate" towards health, on a friend's recommendation I went to the Hansa Center for treatment. The doctors were able to pinpoint exactly what my body's biggest challenges were and went right to work addressing those issues. By the end of my initial 2 week treatment program I'd already begun feeling better in many ways! Within 6 months, I was able to go on a 3 week family vacation and had a blast! Before treatment, I couldn't leave my home.

    Kara Ruttan Carey Avatar Kara Ruttan Carey
    February 4, 2014

    5 star review  After many disappointing diagnoses and still being sick, Hansa changed all of that. I was so very sick for 18 months when I went. After my 2 weeks of treatments I went home with hope finally and feeling much better. I ran my first 5k just 2 months after I left Hansa. I feel like I have my life back again.

    Christina Lindsey Fisher Avatar Christina Lindsey Fisher
    February 20, 2014

    5 star review  Miracles happening here every day! Praising God that we were led here!

    Nancy Driscoll Green Avatar Nancy Driscoll Green
    May 2, 2016

    positive review  My experience at the Hansa Center was wonderful! The staff provided a truly welcoming and loving environment. Dr. Hart provided exactly the support I needed to focus on healing. I've had two visits so far and plan on continuing to visit the Hansa Center yearly to maintain optimum health.

    Wendy Lee Bakke Avatar Wendy Lee Bakke
    December 12, 2018

    positive review  Amazing place! I just left last Friday after being there for 2 weeks. I feel so much more empowered to HEAL and continue healing. Thank you to ALL who helped me.

    Nicole Furr Avatar Nicole Furr
    November 5, 2019

    5 star review  Hansa Center has completely transformed our family's health. We are overwhelmed with gratitude for this place of healing, Dr. Cox's compassionate approach, and the changes we have seen. From incredible neurological improvements with my son, digestive healing from a chronic disease my daughter survived with for over half her life leaving us with life-altering surgery as our other remaining option, and a major overhaul physically, mentally, emotionally, and spiritually for me that allowed me to release half my former body weight and truly live life again, our lives are forever changed. At this season of Thanksgiving, we cannot thank you all enough for how you have touched our lives!

    Dawn Olsen Avatar Dawn Olsen
    November 26, 2017

    5 star review  I have had Lyme disease most of my life (over 60 years) and had lost hope of ever feeling well until I took a chance and spent two weeks at the Hansa Center. Since then, I am feeling better every day. Keeping up with the protocol has been challenging. However, it is paying off! I am a golf professional and had reached a point where I had lost my coordination. I could not play the game anymore and it was becoming more difficult for me to teach. Yesterday was the first day in many years where I felt a connection with my body. I only had enough energy to play three holes of golf, but I parred them all! Miracles truly happen by God's design. I am so grateful for finding this path of healing and for the heart and love given to me by my doctor and staff there. Thank you, Hansa!

    Paula Thompson Avatar Paula Thompson
    September 17, 2015

    5 star review  God inspired healing of the total person, mind, body & spirit. Thanks for giving me my life back♥.

    Jacque McGinnis Avatar Jacque McGinnis
    November 22, 2013

    5 star review  So thankful for the doctors and staff and what they have done for so many people at the Hansa Center! The Hansa Center is a place of hope and healing filled with loving and compassionate care. Healing for our bodies, minds and spirits is possible with the right care like the Hansa Center provides. Looking forward to my return visit in April!

    Kathy G Crisler Avatar Kathy G Crisler
    March 16, 2017

    positive review  My son suffered for 6 years.... saw 12 doctors plus a Lyme specialists. But having had Lyme too long his treatment was more complicated and didn’t respond to antibiotics... had pain fatigue and brain fog that would come and go.. sometimes severe.... he was better after his first visit of 2 weeks and keeps getting better! If you have a medical condition that baffles the traditional medicine route.... definitely check out the Biologix Center for Optimum Health!

    Leilani Suellentrop Avatar Leilani Suellentrop
    April 13, 2019

    5 star review  We just finished two weeks of treatment for our son and the doctors and staff at Hansa are so amazing. We are so grateful for the healing that’s taken place here! A very calm, healing atmosphere and caring staff.

    Christy Thompson Avatar Christy Thompson
    October 27, 2017

    positive review  There are no words to describe the loving, encouraging, healing atmosphere here. Thank you for everything you do to help the sickest of the sick in the journey of healing.

    Shawn Greer Avatar Shawn Greer
    April 19, 2019

    5 star review  These Doctors are our silver lining. Things were really dark when we first met Dr. Jernigan at Hansa..we had two very sick girls.... but God brought health, stability and happiness to our whole family thru the Hansa Clinic. Our life there is an open book and I share it with everyone I come in contact with!

    Melody Morris Avatar Melody Morris
    February 24, 2014

    5 star review  Ordering on their online store, products are here in a day! Fast shipment when you are in need and the products exceptional! Huge plus! If I get sick with something, their products knock it like no other. I've started referring my friends into natural medicine and those that have like ailments to their store! There are many Lyme sufferers I know of too that I will be sending to them. Thanks!

    Nicki McFarland Avatar Nicki McFarland
    April 21, 2016

    5 star review  The Hansa Center has given me my life back. After battling chronic illness for years, my family and I are well, and we have the promise of a life free from the bondage of pain and disease. The doctors and staff are truly wonderful - their kindness makes this place a wonderful place to heal. Our lives have been truly blessed by these gifted doctors, and we are eternally grateful that God led us to Hansa!

    Keri Ann Izadi Avatar Keri Ann Izadi
    February 20, 2014

    5 star review  The Hansa Center has given me my life back, and I don't type that lightly. After years of being mostly housebound and bedridden, and trying dozens upon dozens of treatments and nothing taking hold, the Hansa Center was able to successfully address the true causes of my illness. I'm forever grateful to their wonderful staff and doctors.

    Haidy Peterson Avatar Haidy Peterson
    January 17, 2016

    5 star review  I cried when I had to leave � I think that says it all! ���

    Jaime Lynne Miller Avatar Jaime Lynne Miller
    November 9, 2016

    4 star review  I love reading the different posts they are very helpful! However, I am one of the unfortunate ones who have no money to treat. I have Lyme and Parvo b19, what chances do people like me have with no money? Thank you though for helping the ones who can afford treatment ; I know you are a savior for them! You would be for me! ���

    Tonya Rene Avatar Tonya Rene
    December 29, 2016

    5 star review  I have never seen a doctor and an entire clinic treat the entire body and everyone there is extremely kind and makes it feel like home. You also meet great people while getting treated. This place is for everyone and has allowed me to take some steps.

    Allan Schwartz Avatar Allan Schwartz
    January 8, 2014

    5 star review  Hansa Center has given me my hope back. I was at the end of myself with Lyme disease and all gang that runs with it. The Hansa Center doctors and staff are as lovely as anyone can find. 6 months now since first arriving there. Thank you Dr Hart!! God bless the Hansa Center like never before.

    Emma Showalter Avatar Emma Showalter
    April 28, 2016

    5 star review  I am so grateful for God and answered prayers. The Hansa Center was a huge answer to my prayers. I have been sick for 11 years and Dr. Jowdy and the team at Hansa were able to get my symptoms down and me on a path to complete healing. I am very grateful for their dedication to helping people get better.

    Amber Dodd Gamble Avatar Amber Dodd Gamble
    March 14, 2018

    5 star review  I like Dr David jernigan..

    Bonnie Denton Avatar Bonnie Denton
    September 17, 2014

    5 star review  I followed Dr. Jernigan's protocol from his first book and I have been healed for 8 years now! Dr. Jernigan is brilliant!

    Denise Van Auken Avatar Denise Van Auken
    May 4, 2014

    5 star review  Hansa is years ahead of its time. I am getting my life back after 17 years of illness and many treatments including top clinics in the US. Excellent diagnostics, treatment and supportive environment. I can't say enough good things!

    Nancy Hampel Avatar Nancy Hampel
    July 1, 2014

    4 star review  Hi dr.david....i have heard great things about your centre...just want to know if you treat liver cirrhosis or can help the patient manage it and alleviate its symptoms...thanks very much...waiting for your reply.

    Mariyam Khan Avatar Mariyam Khan
    December 20, 2017

    5 star review  We had no hope before coming to Hansa. It is a journey, but everytime we come my daughter sees improvement. The staff is caring and professional and I can't give the center a high enough recommendation.

    Diana Ferguson Avatar Diana Ferguson
    April 16, 2018

    positive review  Oh, the Hansa Center. What an amazing experience! After going to well over 50 (probably more like 100) doctors during my lifetime, I was given a divine connection that led me to make the arrangements to stay 2 weeks at the Hansa Center. I’ve had migraines/headaches for over 63 years. Along with fibromyalgia, chronic back and neck pain. For many years, I made emergency room visits 3-4 times a year for both migraines and back pain. Finding an awesome chiropractor years ago was very helpful. But, never resolved the migraines or eliminated the back pain. Have been on prescription pain killers daily for at least 30 years. During the second week of my stay at the Hansa Center, I got to ring the “Well Bell”. It was the first day in 30 years that I did not take any pain medication for a headache!! I was ecstatic! At that point, it was also evident that my energy levels were improving. At this point, (have been home about 5 weeks now), I no longer need to sleep 11 hours at night with a 2 hour nap during the day! I have my life back!! I can do laundry, go grocery shopping, put the groceries away, unload the dishwasher AND make dinner all in the same day! My memory is improving...even if I had the energy (which I didn’t), getting the laundry from the washer to the dryer, folded and put away in the same day, just hasn’t happened for years. I was either to tired or forgot it was there. These are the little things that added up to big defeats in normal daily life. NO LONGER! What an amazing, wonderful, life-giving gift my visit to the Hansa Center has been to me! Dr. Jameson was my doctor...amazing. The staff is so welcoming in this new experience, the atmosphere so peaceful. If given the choice, I would choose to go back to the Hansa Center instead of going on vacation...that’s how much I loved the whole experience. And then to experience the healing and hope that my visit has allowed me to live in...priceless!

    Sue Himebaugh Crissman Avatar Sue Himebaugh Crissman
    December 10, 2018

    5 star review  Going to the Hansa Center was one of the most beautiful experiences of my life. I will forever be grateful for what everyone has done for me there. Dr. Martin Hart got me up and running and life is really good again thanks to everything he has done for me. He got me feeling better faster than I thought was possible. I have nothing but great things to say about the Hansa Center. They take in to account the variables needed to heal. It was really nice having a doctor truly listen to me. Much Love to everyone at the Hansa Center and thank you to everyone there.

    Dey Lucas Avatar Dey Lucas
    March 9, 2018

    positive review  CURE, CURE, CURE❣️🤗 To have taken on Lyme Disease, then linked the Ammonia condition to MS & ALS, etc. is magnificent research findings!

    Linda Morgan Avatar Linda Morgan
    September 21, 2019

    5 star review  I am so thankful that I found the Hansa Center. My first trip was in early August and my follow up was just last week. I have been ill most of my life (with some years being rougher than others). I am a mama to six small children, which I believe has led to the gradual increase in neglecting my own wellness. I came to Hansa in August with a diagnosis of Lyme disease and co-infections. I presented on my first day of treatment with dozens of symptoms (at least 30- both major and minor). The Hansa Center was quick to make it clear that we were seeking to treat the whole body and not a specific disease. I am not a fan of victim mentality or finding my identity in my disease so the fact that Lyme disease was never even mentioned in the treatment process meant so much to me. Using various therapies and an individualized treatment plan tailored specifically for my body (what works for me will not work for you!), I am now 3 months down the road and 90% of my symptoms are either reduced or, mostly, gone altogether! Believe it or not, the most beneficial wisdom that I have attained from the Hansa Center is that my mind has more power over my healing than I would have ever realized. Had I come to Hansa with a lackadaisical attitude and just wanting a quick and easy fix, I don't think I would have seen any improvements. Supplements and medications can only take you so far. A huge part of the journey is attitude. Not every day is perfect (or even close to it), but I am on a healing journey. I didn't become ill in 3 months. I won't be healed in 3 months. Being realistic and trusting the process is key! I praise God for the Hansa Center. The doctors and staff are incredibly welcoming and kind. I wish we had doctors practicing American Biological Medicine in Kentucky. Maybe one day. Until then, I will be glad to call Wichita my second home and be thankful for my visits to Hansa as God allows them.

    Mandy King Avatar Mandy King
    August 16, 2014

    5 star review  I think all post treatment Lyme and Tick borne disease sufferers/survivors should listen to this article from the Hansa Center.

    David R Thomas Avatar David R Thomas
    January 26, 2018

    5 star review  Dr. Jernigan is the best for Lyme disease info & treatment!

    Catherine Ritlaw Avatar Catherine Ritlaw
    February 14, 2015

    5 star review  I'm so grateful for Dr. Jernigan and his staff at the Hansa Center. As soon as I walked into the building I knew I was in the right place. After my first two weeks I felt like my body/mind/soul were connected again - like I was being put back together piece by piece. Talk about HOPE when you have felt hopeless for so many years. I was amazed that in my first two weeks at Hansa 8 of my 16 worst symptoms were 100% gone. I thank God for the Hansa Center.

    Lisa Krengel Avatar Lisa Krengel
    June 12, 2014

    5 star review  Hello Dr Jernigan! I am not sure who regulates this page but I just wanted to thank you! I have been sick with late stage neuro lyme for over two years and was increasingly frustrated and disillusioned by the treatments I was being offered. I did not ever want to go on long term antibiotics and definitely did not want to use IV but I did not know any other way to treat my issues... I felt for sure if I were to herx too much that this would be worse for myself and not beneficial in recovery, feeling very skeptical of the barbaric ways we currently treat this. I researched a lot of things on my own and finally came across some info on biological medicine and found your wonderful clinic! I had purchased the book and feel that this is truly the best way to get over all "dis ease" states. I never even really believed the lyme was the big problem in the first place. Hopefully sometime in the future I could afford to get more direct treatment at your clinic and come down for the two week therapy, however for now I am very satisfied on what you wrote in the treatment of the human body "dis ease" states. I am also following similar de tox and immune system assistant treatments in my local area of Southern California. Again thank you so much Dr. Jernigan, you have really saved my life with your work! I was in a really dark spot before with no sense of light at the end of the tunnel in total darkness and questioning a lot of big things, I think thanks to your work I have found exactly what I needed to learn and can finally heal in the way my body so desperately wants! Words could never really produce the amount of gratitude and respect I have for you, but I believe you know exactly what I mean so it is not necessary. God bless, Todd

    Todd Stratton Avatar Todd Stratton
    March 13, 2014

    5 star review  Hansa has changed my life! Saved my life! I'm so thankful God chose this team to work with me! I've seen amazing things here heard amazing stories and have made great gains. Thank you!!!

    Jody Toews Avatar Jody Toews
    January 20, 2014

    5 star review  I have been to the Hansa center for several yrs and they have restored my health and my life. Im so grateful.

    Kenny Mills Avatar Kenny Mills
    February 25, 2016

    5 star review  I use Jernigan remedies for myself & our sanctuary animals. They are wonderful. I only wish I were able to travel to Hansa.

    Catherine Ritlaw Avatar Catherine Ritlaw
    February 20, 2018

    5 star review  Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great

    Rizwan Ullah Avatar Rizwan Ullah
    May 30, 2016

    5 star review  Dr. Jernigan, How big of the Lyme puzzle percentage of patients have kryptopyrroluria that needs to be addressed? dr.Klinghardt states 80% of his patients have this . My son is a patient at the Hansa center .

    Sheila Marie Finne Avatar Sheila Marie Finne
    September 18, 2016

    5 star review  Dr. Jernigan, I live in Northeast Ohio and cannot get to your clinic. I have been diagnosed with Fibromyaliga for about 15 years, and also have a steel plate in lower back due to degenerative disk disease. I have been on opioids for a very long time for the back because it did not fuse and I have constant intense pain. With having Fibromyaliga on top of that I am frankly a mess. I spend a lot of time in bed and am only 54. Do you know of anyone in my area that has a clinic such as yours? Thx so much for your help. Rhonda

    Rhonda Johnston Avatar Rhonda Johnston
    September 17, 2016

    5 star review  This place and these doctors are truly a Godsend!! I don't have the words to describe how grateful I am to God for leading us here and for the doctors and staff for the work that they do. I love you all!!!

    Trisha Fessler Avatar Trisha Fessler
    February 9, 2014

    5 star review  The staff are professional, friendly, kind and know what they are doing! I greatly encourage anyone with a chronic condition to go here! My chronic back and neck pain - years of it - is gone!

    Julie Bachman Avatar Julie Bachman
    March 11, 2014

    5 star review  I can’t say enough good things about my experience so far at the Hansa Center. The doctors and staff are absolutely amazing. I’ve learned more about my health in the past two days than I have with 25+ specialists in the past five years. I’m already noticing a difference in how I feel in just a couple days. I highly recommend the Hansa Center to anyone struggling with chronic illness. It’s truly an answer to our prayers!

    Melissa Moore King Avatar Melissa Moore King
    January 4, 2018

    5 star review  My two week stay at Hansa was a great experience! The whole staff was so friendly, the environment was very positive and Dr. Hart was knowledgeable and took the time to make sure that he addressed all of my concerns in each appointment. Several of my symptoms began to improve on my third day there.

    Mackenzie Hill Thompson Avatar Mackenzie Hill Thompson
    June 26, 2018

    5 star review  Very courageous to cure human beings of an infection they've been given and allowed to continue with through censorship of information, denial of pesticide life Liberty or any Happieness., and allowed to suffer and die premature unfulfilled lives. Healing is his talent and calling.

    Nicholas Robert Maffei Avatar Nicholas Robert Maffei
    August 27, 2018

    negative review  Expertise of wallet extraction based woo. Lots of promises and likely to spend a lot of time listening. But the diagnostics and treatments have nothing to do with science based medicine. Save your money folks.

    Alyssa V Cumming Avatar Alyssa V Cumming
    February 2, 2020

    positive review  Incredible place of healing. There is no place like it. I have had numerous friends come and get breakthroughs as well as my own children, and myself. Highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Andrew Jernigan Avatar Andrew Jernigan
    September 4, 2018

Our initiative of treating the whole person has resulted in thousands of success stories. Virtually all of these people came having exhausted all the conventional and often alternative medicine treatments, with what was essentially incurable, or at least non-responsive illness.
– Dr. David A. Jernigan, DC, Founder/Owner of Biologix Center

  • Step 1: Schedule a consultation with our New Patient Coordinator to see if Biologix is right for you!

  • Step 2: Schedule your treatments at our comfortable, supportive facility! Your treatment should last between 1-3 weeks to allow our doctors time to get to know your unique case and begin your path to healing!

  • Step 3: Continue treatment at home and follow up with the Biologix team to manage your care remotely until your next visit with us! We will always be here for you!

Get Started

Not sure if Biologix Center for Optimum Health is right for you?

If you’re still unsure about whether or not you would like to become a patient at the Biologix Center, our New Patient Coordinator is standing by, happy to help you! Don’t let another day go by wondering if you will ever find relief from your chronic illness. Schedule a call with us today to learn how we can help you!

Schedule Consultation