Leave a Review

Have you been helped by the Biologix Center? Tell the world about your experience! Use one of these platforms to spread the word:

What Our Patients Have to Say

Biologix Center for Optimum Health was formerly known as Biologix Center. The Biologix brand more accurately reflects our treatment philosophy of Biological and Bioregulatory medicine as well as all of our recent innovations and technologies.

    5 star review  Miracles happening here every day! Praising God that we were led here!

    thumb Nancy Driscoll Green
    May 2, 2016

    5 star review  The Hansa Center has given me my life back, and I don't type that lightly. After years of being mostly housebound and bedridden, and trying dozens upon dozens of treatments and nothing taking hold, the Hansa Center was able to successfully address the true causes of my illness. I'm forever grateful to their wonderful staff and doctors.

    thumb Haidy Peterson
    January 17, 2016

    5 star review  I cried when I had to leave � I think that says it all! ���

    thumb Jaime Lynne Miller
    November 9, 2016

    5 star review  The staff are professional, friendly, kind and know what they are doing! I greatly encourage anyone with a chronic condition to go here! My chronic back and neck pain - years of it - is gone!

    thumb Julie Bachman
    March 11, 2014

    4 star review  Hi dr.david....i have heard great things about your centre...just want to know if you treat liver cirrhosis or can help the patient manage it and alleviate its symptoms...thanks very much...waiting for your reply.

    thumb Mariyam Khan
    December 20, 2017

    5 star review  Hansa has changed my life! Saved my life! I'm so thankful God chose this team to work with me! I've seen amazing things here heard amazing stories and have made great gains. Thank you!!!

    thumb Jody Toews
    January 20, 2014

    5 star review  I can’t say enough good things about my experience so far at the Hansa Center. The doctors and staff are absolutely amazing. I’ve learned more about my health in the past two days than I have with 25+ specialists in the past five years. I’m already noticing a difference in how I feel in just a couple days. I highly recommend the Hansa Center to anyone struggling with chronic illness. It’s truly an answer to our prayers!

    thumb Melissa Moore King
    January 4, 2018

    5 star review  Hansa is years ahead of its time. I am getting my life back after 17 years of illness and many treatments including top clinics in the US. Excellent diagnostics, treatment and supportive environment. I can't say enough good things!

    thumb Nancy Hampel
    July 1, 2014

    5 star review  Hello Dr Jernigan! I am not sure who regulates this page but I just wanted to thank you! I have been sick with late stage neuro lyme for over two years and was increasingly frustrated and disillusioned by the treatments I was being offered. I did not ever want to go on long term antibiotics and definitely did not want to use IV but I did not know any other way to treat my issues... I felt for sure if I were to herx too much that this would be worse for myself and not beneficial in recovery, feeling very skeptical of the barbaric ways we currently treat this. I researched a lot of things on my own and finally came across some info on biological medicine and found your wonderful clinic! I had purchased the book and feel that this is truly the best way to get over all "dis ease" states. I never even really believed the lyme was the big problem in the first place. Hopefully sometime in the future I could afford to get more direct treatment at your clinic and come down for the two week therapy, however for now I am very satisfied on what you wrote in the treatment of the human body "dis ease" states. I am also following similar de tox and immune system assistant treatments in my local area of Southern California. Again thank you so much Dr. Jernigan, you have really saved my life with your work! I was in a really dark spot before with no sense of light at the end of the tunnel in total darkness and questioning a lot of big things, I think thanks to your work I have found exactly what I needed to learn and can finally heal in the way my body so desperately wants! Words could never really produce the amount of gratitude and respect I have for you, but I believe you know exactly what I mean so it is not necessary. God bless, Todd

    thumb Todd Stratton
    March 13, 2014

    5 star review  Dr. Jernigan, I live in Northeast Ohio and cannot get to your clinic. I have been diagnosed with Fibromyaliga for about 15 years, and also have a steel plate in lower back due to degenerative disk disease. I have been on opioids for a very long time for the back because it did not fuse and I have constant intense pain. With having Fibromyaliga on top of that I am frankly a mess. I spend a lot of time in bed and am only 54. Do you know of anyone in my area that has a clinic such as yours? Thx so much for your help. Rhonda

    thumb Rhonda Johnston
    September 17, 2016

    positive review  My son suffered for 6 years.... saw 12 doctors plus a Lyme specialists. But having had Lyme too long his treatment was more complicated and didn’t respond to antibiotics... had pain fatigue and brain fog that would come and go.. sometimes severe.... he was better after his first visit of 2 weeks and keeps getting better! If you have a medical condition that baffles the traditional medicine route.... definitely check out the Biologix Center for Optimum Health!

    thumb Leilani Suellentrop
    April 13, 2019

    5 star review  Ordering on their online store, products are here in a day! Fast shipment when you are in need and the products exceptional! Huge plus! If I get sick with something, their products knock it like no other. I've started referring my friends into natural medicine and those that have like ailments to their store! There are many Lyme sufferers I know of too that I will be sending to them. Thanks!

    thumb Nicki McFarland
    April 21, 2016

    5 star review  Going to the Hansa Center was one of the most beautiful experiences of my life. I will forever be grateful for what everyone has done for me there. Dr. Martin Hart got me up and running and life is really good again thanks to everything he has done for me. He got me feeling better faster than I thought was possible. I have nothing but great things to say about the Hansa Center. They take in to account the variables needed to heal. It was really nice having a doctor truly listen to me. Much Love to everyone at the Hansa Center and thank you to everyone there.

    thumb Dey Lucas
    March 9, 2018

    5 star review  After many disappointing diagnoses and still being sick, Hansa changed all of that. I was so very sick for 18 months when I went. After my 2 weeks of treatments I went home with hope finally and feeling much better. I ran my first 5k just 2 months after I left Hansa. I feel like I have my life back again.

    thumb Christina Lindsey Fisher
    February 20, 2014

    5 star review  My two week stay at Hansa was a great experience! The whole staff was so friendly, the environment was very positive and Dr. Hart was knowledgeable and took the time to make sure that he addressed all of my concerns in each appointment. Several of my symptoms began to improve on my third day there.

    thumb Mackenzie Hill Thompson
    June 26, 2018

    5 star review  I am so thankful that I found the Hansa Center. My first trip was in early August and my follow up was just last week. I have been ill most of my life (with some years being rougher than others). I am a mama to six small children, which I believe has led to the gradual increase in neglecting my own wellness. I came to Hansa in August with a diagnosis of Lyme disease and co-infections. I presented on my first day of treatment with dozens of symptoms (at least 30- both major and minor). The Hansa Center was quick to make it clear that we were seeking to treat the whole body and not a specific disease. I am not a fan of victim mentality or finding my identity in my disease so the fact that Lyme disease was never even mentioned in the treatment process meant so much to me. Using various therapies and an individualized treatment plan tailored specifically for my body (what works for me will not work for you!), I am now 3 months down the road and 90% of my symptoms are either reduced or, mostly, gone altogether! Believe it or not, the most beneficial wisdom that I have attained from the Hansa Center is that my mind has more power over my healing than I would have ever realized. Had I come to Hansa with a lackadaisical attitude and just wanting a quick and easy fix, I don't think I would have seen any improvements. Supplements and medications can only take you so far. A huge part of the journey is attitude. Not every day is perfect (or even close to it), but I am on a healing journey. I didn't become ill in 3 months. I won't be healed in 3 months. Being realistic and trusting the process is key! I praise God for the Hansa Center. The doctors and staff are incredibly welcoming and kind. I wish we had doctors practicing American Biological Medicine in Kentucky. Maybe one day. Until then, I will be glad to call Wichita my second home and be thankful for my visits to Hansa as God allows them.

    thumb Mandy King
    August 16, 2014

    4 star review  I love reading the different posts they are very helpful! However, I am one of the unfortunate ones who have no money to treat. I have Lyme and Parvo b19, what chances do people like me have with no money? Thank you though for helping the ones who can afford treatment ; I know you are a savior for them! You would be for me! ���

    thumb Tonya Rene
    December 29, 2016

    5 star review  I think all post treatment Lyme and Tick borne disease sufferers/survivors should listen to this article from the Hansa Center.

    thumb David R Thomas
    January 26, 2018

    5 star review  I followed Dr. Jernigan's protocol from his first book and I have been healed for 8 years now! Dr. Jernigan is brilliant!

    thumb Denise Van Auken
    May 4, 2014

    5 star review  I appreciate alternative doctors - thank you. This is refreshing! I will learn quite a bit.

    thumb Mariana Titus
    January 14, 2016

    5 star review  I use Jernigan remedies for myself & our sanctuary animals. They are wonderful. I only wish I were able to travel to Hansa.

    thumb Catherine Ritlaw
    February 20, 2018

    5 star review  I have had Lyme disease most of my life (over 60 years) and had lost hope of ever feeling well until I took a chance and spent two weeks at the Hansa Center. Since then, I am feeling better every day. Keeping up with the protocol has been challenging. However, it is paying off! I am a golf professional and had reached a point where I had lost my coordination. I could not play the game anymore and it was becoming more difficult for me to teach. Yesterday was the first day in many years where I felt a connection with my body. I only had enough energy to play three holes of golf, but I parred them all! Miracles truly happen by God's design. I am so grateful for finding this path of healing and for the heart and love given to me by my doctor and staff there. Thank you, Hansa!

    thumb Paula Thompson
    September 17, 2015

    5 star review  We just finished two weeks of treatment for our son and the doctors and staff at Hansa are so amazing. We are so grateful for the healing that’s taken place here! A very calm, healing atmosphere and caring staff.

    thumb Christy Thompson
    October 27, 2017

    5 star review  Dr. Jernigan, How big of the Lyme puzzle percentage of patients have kryptopyrroluria that needs to be addressed? dr.Klinghardt states 80% of his patients have this . My son is a patient at the Hansa center .

    thumb Sheila Marie Finne
    September 18, 2016

    5 star review  So thankful for the doctors and staff and what they have done for so many people at the Hansa Center! The Hansa Center is a place of hope and healing filled with loving and compassionate care. Healing for our bodies, minds and spirits is possible with the right care like the Hansa Center provides. Looking forward to my return visit in April!

    thumb Kathy G Crisler
    March 16, 2017

    positive review  Incredible place of healing. There is no place like it. I have had numerous friends come and get breakthroughs as well as my own children, and myself. Highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    thumb Andrew Jernigan
    September 4, 2018

    positive review  Oh, the Hansa Center. What an amazing experience! After going to well over 50 (probably more like 100) doctors during my lifetime, I was given a divine connection that led me to make the arrangements to stay 2 weeks at the Hansa Center. I’ve had migraines/headaches for over 63 years. Along with fibromyalgia, chronic back and neck pain. For many years, I made emergency room visits 3-4 times a year for both migraines and back pain. Finding an awesome chiropractor years ago was very helpful. But, never resolved the migraines or eliminated the back pain. Have been on prescription pain killers daily for at least 30 years. During the second week of my stay at the Hansa Center, I got to ring the “Well Bell”. It was the first day in 30 years that I did not take any pain medication for a headache!! I was ecstatic! At that point, it was also evident that my energy levels were improving. At this point, (have been home about 5 weeks now), I no longer need to sleep 11 hours at night with a 2 hour nap during the day! I have my life back!! I can do laundry, go grocery shopping, put the groceries away, unload the dishwasher AND make dinner all in the same day! My memory is improving...even if I had the energy (which I didn’t), getting the laundry from the washer to the dryer, folded and put away in the same day, just hasn’t happened for years. I was either to tired or forgot it was there. These are the little things that added up to big defeats in normal daily life. NO LONGER! What an amazing, wonderful, life-giving gift my visit to the Hansa Center has been to me! Dr. Jameson was my doctor...amazing. The staff is so welcoming in this new experience, the atmosphere so peaceful. If given the choice, I would choose to go back to the Hansa Center instead of going on vacation...that’s how much I loved the whole experience. And then to experience the healing and hope that my visit has allowed me to live in...priceless!

    thumb Sue Himebaugh Crissman
    December 10, 2018

    5 star review  Hansa Center is a wonderful place of healing. After 10 years of chronic illness and seeing 36 doctors -- none of whom could help me even get out of the "starting gate" towards health, on a friend's recommendation I went to the Hansa Center for treatment. The doctors were able to pinpoint exactly what my body's biggest challenges were and went right to work addressing those issues. By the end of my initial 2 week treatment program I'd already begun feeling better in many ways! Within 6 months, I was able to go on a 3 week family vacation and had a blast! Before treatment, I couldn't leave my home.

    thumb Kara Ruttan Carey
    February 4, 2014

    5 star review  I am so grateful for God and answered prayers. The Hansa Center was a huge answer to my prayers. I have been sick for 11 years and Dr. Jowdy and the team at Hansa were able to get my symptoms down and me on a path to complete healing. I am very grateful for their dedication to helping people get better.

    thumb Amber Dodd Gamble
    March 14, 2018

    positive review  There are no words to describe the loving, encouraging, healing atmosphere here. Thank you for everything you do to help the sickest of the sick in the journey of healing.

    thumb Shawn Greer
    April 19, 2019

    5 star review  Hansa Center has given me my hope back. I was at the end of myself with Lyme disease and all gang that runs with it. The Hansa Center doctors and staff are as lovely as anyone can find. 6 months now since first arriving there. Thank you Dr Hart!! God bless the Hansa Center like never before.

    thumb Emma Showalter
    April 28, 2016

    5 star review  The Hansa Center has given me my life back. After battling chronic illness for years, my family and I are well, and we have the promise of a life free from the bondage of pain and disease. The doctors and staff are truly wonderful - their kindness makes this place a wonderful place to heal. Our lives have been truly blessed by these gifted doctors, and we are eternally grateful that God led us to Hansa!

    thumb Keri Ann Izadi
    February 20, 2014

    5 star review  We had no hope before coming to Hansa. It is a journey, but everytime we come my daughter sees improvement. The staff is caring and professional and I can't give the center a high enough recommendation.

    thumb Diana Ferguson
    April 16, 2018

    5 star review  This place and these doctors are truly a Godsend!! I don't have the words to describe how grateful I am to God for leading us here and for the doctors and staff for the work that they do. I love you all!!!

    thumb Trisha Fessler
    February 9, 2014

    5 star review  Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great

    thumb Rizwan Ullah
    May 30, 2016

    5 star review  I thank God every day for the Hansa Center and for my personal doctor, "Dr. Hart" and all of the doctors and staff at the clinic. You have saved my life and I will be forever grateful! God is so good to have led me to you, and for the healing that has taken place in my body and my life. God bless you all. <3 Lauria Bell-Hughes

    thumb Lauria Bell-Hughes
    August 9, 2017

    5 star review  God inspired healing of the total person, mind, body & spirit. Thanks for giving me my life back♥.

    thumb Jacque McGinnis
    November 22, 2013

    5 star review  Hansa Center has completely transformed our family's health. We are overwhelmed with gratitude for this place of healing, Dr. Cox's compassionate approach, and the changes we have seen. From incredible neurological improvements with my son, digestive healing from a chronic disease my daughter survived with for over half her life leaving us with life-altering surgery as our other remaining option, and a major overhaul physically, mentally, emotionally, and spiritually for me that allowed me to release half my former body weight and truly live life again, our lives are forever changed. At this season of Thanksgiving, we cannot thank you all enough for how you have touched our lives!

    thumb Dawn Olsen
    November 26, 2017

    5 star review  Dr. Jernigan is the best for Lyme disease info & treatment!

    thumb Catherine Ritlaw
    February 14, 2015

    5 star review  I have never seen a doctor and an entire clinic treat the entire body and everyone there is extremely kind and makes it feel like home. You also meet great people while getting treated. This place is for everyone and has allowed me to take some steps.

    thumb Allan Schwartz
    January 8, 2014

    5 star review  I'm so grateful for Dr. Jernigan and his staff at the Hansa Center. As soon as I walked into the building I knew I was in the right place. After my first two weeks I felt like my body/mind/soul were connected again - like I was being put back together piece by piece. Talk about HOPE when you have felt hopeless for so many years. I was amazed that in my first two weeks at Hansa 8 of my 16 worst symptoms were 100% gone. I thank God for the Hansa Center.

    thumb Lisa Krengel
    June 12, 2014

    positive review  My experience at the Hansa Center was wonderful! The staff provided a truly welcoming and loving environment. Dr. Hart provided exactly the support I needed to focus on healing. I've had two visits so far and plan on continuing to visit the Hansa Center yearly to maintain optimum health.

    thumb Wendy Lee Bakke
    December 12, 2018

    5 star review  Very courageous to cure human beings of an infection they've been given and allowed to continue with through censorship of information, denial of pesticide life Liberty or any Happieness., and allowed to suffer and die premature unfulfilled lives. Healing is his talent and calling.

    thumb Nicholas Robert Maffei
    August 27, 2018

    5 star review  These Doctors are our silver lining. Things were really dark when we first met Dr. Jernigan at Hansa..we had two very sick girls.... but God brought health, stability and happiness to our whole family thru the Hansa Clinic. Our life there is an open book and I share it with everyone I come in contact with!

    thumb Melody Morris
    February 24, 2014

    5 star review  I like Dr David jernigan..

    thumb Bonnie Denton
    September 17, 2014

    5 star review  I have been to the Hansa center for several yrs and they have restored my health and my life. Im so grateful.

    thumb Kenny Mills
    February 25, 2016

Our initiative of treating the whole person has resulted in thousands of success stories. Virtually all of these people came having exhausted all the conventional and often alternative medicine treatments, with what was essentially incurable, or at least non-responsive illness.
– Dr. David A. Jernigan, DC, Founder/Owner of Biologix Center

  • Step 1: Schedule a consultation with our New Patient Coordinator to see if Biologix is right for you!

  • Step 2: Schedule your treatments at our comfortable, supportive facility! Your treatment should last between 1-3 weeks to allow our doctors time to get to know your unique case and begin your path to healing!

  • Step 3: Continue treatment at home and follow up with the Biologix team to manage your care remotely until your next visit with us! We will always be here for you!

Get Started

Not sure if Biologix Center for Optimum Health is right for you?

If you’re still unsure about whether or not you would like to become a patient at the Biologix Center, our New Patient Coordinator is standing by, happy to help you! Don’t let another day go by wondering if you will ever find relief from your chronic illness. Schedule a call with us today to learn how we can help you!

Schedule Consultation